About COPL > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Guiqing
Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Zhang Guiqing has been appointed as the Chairman of the Board, Executive Director, Authorized Representative, chairman of the nomination committee and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company on 11 February 2020 and has been appointed as a member of the sustainability steering committee on 27 October 2020. He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Zhang holds a bachelor degree from the Shenyang Jianzhu University and a master degree from the Harbin Institute of Technology. He joined a subsidiary of China Overseas Holdings Limited (“COHL”, the controlling shareholder of the Company) as engineer in 1995 and since then, he worked in various business units within COHL and China Overseas Land & Investment Ltd. (the fellow subsidiary of the Company, Stock Code: 688, listed on the Main Board of HKEx), such as, development management department, marketing and planning department, general manager of Suzhou, Shenzhen and Northern District regional companies. Mr. Zhang has also been appointed as director of COHL with effect from 5 March 2020. He was the executive director and chief executive officer, authorized representative and a member of remuneration committee of China Overseas Grand Oceans Group Ltd. (an associate of the Company, Stock Code: 81, listed on the Main Board of HKEx) for the period from December 2014 to February 2020. Mr. Zhang has over 26 years' experience in property development and corporate management.
Dr. Yang Ou
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Yang Ou has been appointed as Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer as well as Authorized Representative of the Company on 22 March 2018 and has been appointed as a member of the sustainability steering committee on 27 October 2020. He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. Dr. Yang graduated from Nanjing University of Science and Technology in the PRC with a Bachelor of Engineering degree in Materials Science in June 2000. He obtained his Master degree in Architecture and Civil Engineering from Chongqing University in the PRC in December 2006, a Master degree in Business Administration from National University of Singapore in June 2011 and obtained a Doctorate degree in management from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University in September 2015. Dr. Yang obtained qualifications in securities practice in December 2001, a senior economist in materials science and engineering in June 2011, a senior engineer in architecture and civil engineering in August 2013 and a senior economist in business administration specialty in September 2020. Since September 2014, Dr. Yang has been an instructor at the VENCI-CIH Learning Centre (英國特許房屋經理學會中國學習中心). Since December 2014 and May 2015 respectively, Dr. Yang has been the corporate mentor of the MBA Education Centre of Shantou University and Southwest Jiaotong University in the PRC. He has been Vice President of China Property Management Institute since 26 May 2019. Dr. Yang was appointed as the Executive Director and Vice President of the Company for the period from 25 June 2015 to 5 May 2016. From July 2013 to February 2014, he was the chairman of the board of three subsidiaries of the Group engaged in value-added services. From 2002 to 2015, Dr. Yang served as the director and deputy general manager of 成都中海物業管理有限公司, the director and assistant general manager of 中海興業 (成都) 發展有限公司, the director and general manager of the client relationship department of China Overseas Land & Investment Ltd. (“COLI”, the fellow subsidiary of the Company, Stock Code: 688, listed on the Main Board of HKEx), the general manager of 中海物業管理有限公司 and the property management department of COLI, being responsible for the overall management and operation of the business in the PRC and the general manager of 汕頭市中海宏洋地產有限公司, a subsidiary of China Overseas Grand Oceans Group Ltd. (an associate of the Company, Stock Code: 81, listed on the Main Board of HKEx). He was the president of Sichuan District of Country Garden Holdings Company Limited (Stock Code: 2007, listed on the Main Board of HKEx) from June 2016 to June 2017. Dr. Yang rejoined COLI as general manager of customer services department since June 2017. Dr. Yang has over 20 years of industry experience in property development and management.
Mr. Pang Jinying
Executive Director and Vice President
Mr. Pang Jinying has been appointed as Executive Director and Vice President of the Company on 22 August 2018. He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Pang graduated from the Economics and Management School of Wuhan University in July 1989, where he received his bachelor’s degree in Economics. In 2001, he enrolled in the Business Administration Programme in the School of Business of Renmin University of China, and obtained a master’s degree in Business Administration (MBA) in June 2004. He obtained qualification in senior accountant. In 1989, Mr. Pang joined Seventh Engineering Division of China State Construction Engineering Corporation (the ultimate holding company of the Company). Subsequently, he joined China Overseas Holdings Limited (“COHL”, the controlling shareholder of the Company) in September 2004 and served various positions in the subsidiaries of COHL. Mr. Pang also served as the assistant general manager of Finance and Treasury Department of China State Construction International Holdings Limited (the fellow subsidiary of the Company, Stock Code: 3311, listed on the Main Board of HKEx). He had respectively, served as the assistant general manager, deputy general manager and general manager of Finance and Treasury Department of COHL since 2007. Mr. Pang had also served as the director of Anhui Guoyuan Trust Co., Ltd. Mr. Pang has over 32 years' experience in financial management in the fields of construction contracting and real estate investment.
Mr. Kam Yuk Fai
MBA, FCCA, CPA, Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Kam Yuk Fai has been appointed as Executive Director of the Company since June 2015 and has been appointed as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company on 13 December 2017, responsible for the financial management of the Group. He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Company. Mr. Kam graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic (now The Hong Kong Polytechnic University) with a Professional Diploma in Accountancy, and also held a Master degree in Business Administration from the University of Strathclyde in Britain. He is a qualified accountant, a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Kam had held various senior finance positions, and from 1997 to 2010 he served in a company listed on the Main Board of HKEx and his last held position was the group financial controller. Mr. Kam had held positions in China Overseas Grand Oceans Group Ltd. (“COGO”, an associate of the Company, Stock Code: 81, listed on the Main Board of HKEx) from March 2010 to June 2015 and his last held position in COGO was the general manager of Finance & Treasury Department (HK). Mr. Kam has over 34 years' experience in the fields of accounting, auditing and finance.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ma Fujun
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ma Fujun has been appointed as Non-executive Director of the Company on 23 August 2021. Mr. Ma graduated from Lanzhou University with a Bachelor degree in July 1998; obtained a Master degree in law from the Peking University in September 2003; obtained a Doctorate degree in law from the Southwestern University of Finance and Economics in June 2011; and obtained qualification in Senior Economist from the evaluation committee of professional titles of China State Construction Engineering Corporation (“CSCEC”, the ultimate holding company of the Company) in January 2021. Mr. Ma joined 中建二局第一建築工程有限公司 as a general office staff in 1998. He worked in various business units within 中國建築第二工程局有限公司, such as, general office, human resources department and served as general manager of property services company. Since then, Mr. Ma served as assistant general manager of the general office of the Board of CSCEC and assistant general manager, deputy general manager of human resources department of CSCEC from March 2010. He has also served as assistant general manager of China Overseas Holdings Limited (“COHL”, the controlling shareholder of the Company) from September 2017 and has been appointment as director and deputy general manager of COHL since February 2020. Mr. Ma has over 20 years' experience in human resources administration and management in construction industry.
Mr. Guo Lei
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Guo Lei has been appointed as Non-executive Director of the Company on 23 August 2021. Mr. Guo graduated from Shenyang Architecture and Civil Engineering Institute (now known as Shenyang Jianzhu University) with a Bachelor degree of engineering in July 1993; obtained a Master degree in management from Harbin University of Architecture and Engineering (now known as Harbin Institute of Technology) in July 1999; obtained a Doctorate degree in management from Harbin Institute of Technology in July 2003; and obtained qualification in Professor-level Senior Engineer from China State Construction Engineering Corporation (the ultimate holding company of the Company) in November 2018. From October 1993 to July 2003, Mr. Guo worked in Dandong power supply equipment factory and Shenyang Architecture and Civil Engineering Institute. He joined a subsidiary of China Overseas Land & Investment Ltd. (“COLI”, the fellow subsidiary of the Company, Stock Code: 688, listed on the Main Board of HKEx) in July 2003 and since then, he worked in investment planning department of 北京中海地產有限公司 and projects department of 北京中海廣場置業有限公司. From December 2007 to February 2018, he served as assistant general manager of 天津中海興業房地產開發有限公司, assistant general manager of Northern China regional companies of 中海地產集團有限公司 (“COPG”), general manager of 中海宏洋地產(銀川)有限公司, general manager of Shenyang companies of COPG, director of COPG and general manager of investment management department of COPG. From February 2018 to October 2020, Mr. Guo served as general manager of 中海發展雄安有限公司, general manager of Shijiazhuang companies and deputy general manager of Northern China regional companies. Since October 2020, he served as assistant president of COLI, chairman of 鶴山天山金屬材料製品有限公司 and 中建宏達建築有限公司 as well as deputy chairman of supply chain company. Mr. Guo has about 28 years' experience in engineering, contract and corporate management in real estate industry.

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Yung, Wing Ki Samuel
SBS, MH, JP, Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. Yung, Wing Ki Samuel has been appointed as Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 9 October 2015. Mr. Yung also serves as chairman of audit committee and a member of remuneration committee, nomination committee and sustainability steering committee of the Company. He is responsible for giving independent strategic advice and guidance on the business and operations of the Group. Mr. Yung is currently an executive district director and honorable advisor of AIA International Limited as well as an honorable advisor of China South City Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1668, listed on the Main Board of HKEx). He is also presently a member of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, the vice chairman of the Committee for Economic Affair of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, the founding president of Hong Kong Professionals and Senior Executives Association, a member cum chairperson of Finance Committee of the Board of Management of the Chinese Permanent Cemeteries, a member of Council of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, a member of Court of the Hong Kong Metropolitan University and the chairman of the Hong Kong Examinations and Assessment Authority. Mr. Yung was elected the “Ten Outstanding Young Persons Award” in 1994. He was awarded the Medal of Honor in 2001, appointed as a Justice of the Peace in 2007 and awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star in 2011 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region respectively. Mr. Yung was also a standing member of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference of Jilin (中國人民政治協商會議吉林省委員會常務委員), standing committee member of All-China Youth Federation, member of Commission on Strategic Development of Hong Kong, member of Central Policy Unit, the chairman of Betting and Lotteries Commission of Home Affairs Bureau, chairman of Hong Kong United Youth Association, chairman of Top Outstanding Young Persons Association, board member of General Agents and Managers Association International and chairman of its International Committee, president of The Life Underwriters Association of Hong Kong, chairman of General Agents and Managers Association of Hong Kong and an independent non-executive director and a member of the audit committee of China Overseas Insurance Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of China State Construction International Holdings Limited (the fellow subsidiary of the Company, Stock Code: 3311, listed on the Main Board of HKEx) for the period from 14 October 2014 to 31 August 2020. Mr. Yung was awarded an Executive Master degree in Business Administration from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and has attained certain professional qualifications, including Certified Financial Planner, Registered Financial Consultant, Fellow Chartered Financial Practitioner, Chartered Life Practitioner, Certified Manager of Financial Advisor and Chartered Insurance Agency Manager. He has over 39 years' experience in the insurance sector.
Mr. So, Gregory Kam Leung
GBS, JP, Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. So, Gregory Kam Leung has been appointed as Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 9 October 2018. Mr. So also serves as chairman of remuneration committee and a member of audit committee, nomination committee and sustainability steering committee of the Company. He is responsible for giving independent strategic advice and guidance on the business and operations of the Group. Mr. So graduated from Carleton University, Canada in June 1980 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics. In May 1984, he graduated from the University of Ottawa, Canada with a bachelor's degree in law and a Master degree in Business Administration. Mr. So is a member of the Law Society of Alberta, Canada, the Law Society of Upper Canada, the Law Society (England and Wales) and the Hong Kong Law Society. He provided legal services in Canada from 1984 and continued his legal practice upon returning to Hong Kong in 1989. He has over 25 years of practice experience as a lawyer. Mr. So was appointed as the Undersecretary for Commerce and Economic Development of the third term Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region on 1 June 2008. He was then appointed as the Secretary for the Commerce and Economic Development on 28 June 2011. On 1 July 2012, Mr. So was again appointed as the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development of the fourth term Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region until 30 June 2017. The Commerce and Economic Development Bureau is responsible for various policy matters including Hong Kong's external commercial relations, inward investment promotion, intellectual property protection, industry and business support, tourism, consumer protection, competition, information technology, telecommunications, broadcasting, development of innovation and technology (until November 2015), film-related issues, and creative industries. Mr. So has currently served as a consultant in So, Lung and Associates, Solicitors, an independent non-executive director, a member of audit committee and strategic development committee of Orient Overseas (International) Limited (Stock Code: 316, listed on the Main Board of HKEx), an independent non-executive director and a member of audit committee of Investcorp Holdings B.S.C. and an independent non-executive director, the chairman of audit committee and a member of nomination committee of Shui On Xintiandi Limited. Mr. So previously served as the Vice-chairman of the Democratic Alliance for the Betterment and Progress of Hong Kong, Board Member of Hong Kong Hospital Authority, Council Member of Lingnan University, Member of Commission on Strategic Development and member of the District Council of Wong Tai Sin District. He was also an independent non-executive director, a member of audit committee and the chairman of risk committee of Blue Insurance Limited and an advisor of Superland Group Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 368, listed on the Main Board of HKEx) until 30 March 2022.
Mr. Lim, Wan Fung Bernard Vincent
BBS, JP, PPHKIA, MHKIUD, Independent Non-executive Director
Mr. Lim, Wan Fung Bernard Vincent has been appointed as Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 9 October 2015. Mr. Lim also serves as chairman of sustainability steering committee and a member of audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company. He is responsible for giving independent strategic advice and guidance on the business and operations of the Group. Mr. Lim currently is a principal of AD+RG Architecture Design and Research Group Ltd., a committee member of the Chinese General Chamber of Commerce and an adviser to the Guangdong Registered Architects Association (廣東省註冊建築師協會). Mr. Lim obtained a Bachelor of Arts in Architectural Studies (1st Hons) from The University of Hong Kong in November 1979, a Bachelor degree in Architecture (Distinction) from The University of Hong Kong in November 1981 and a Master of Science in Urban Planning from The University of Hong Kong in November 1985. He is a Registered Architect (Hong Kong), a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Architects (HKIA), Authorized Person (List of Architects) (Hong Kong), a member of Royal Institute of British Architects, Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) Architect, PRC Class 1 Registered Architect Qualification (中華人民共和國一級註冊建築師) and member of Shenzhen Registered Architects Association (深圳市註冊建築師協會). Mr. Lim was appointed as a Justice of the Peace in 2008, conferred Bronze Bauhinia Star in 2018 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, and elected as Election Committee member in 2021. He was a National Committee member of the 12th Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of the PRC (中國人民政治協商會議第十二屆全國委員會委員), committee member of the 3rd Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference of Chongqing City (中國人民政治協商會議重慶市第三屆委員會委員), an Adjunct Professor of the School of Architecture of The Chinese University of Hong Kong, chairman of Advisory Board of Nan Lian Garden of Home Affairs Bureau, a president of The Hong Kong Institute of Architects, a president of The Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design, a member of Town Planning Board, a member of Antiquities Advisory Board of Development Bureau, a member of the Energy Advisory Committee of Environment Bureau and a member of the Advisory Committee on Education Development Fund of Education Bureau.

Links

关于我们 > 董事会

董事会

执行董事

张贵清先生
主席兼执行董事
张贵清先生于2020年2月11日获委任为本公司之董事会主席、执行董事、授权代表、提名委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员,并于2020年10月27日获委任为可持续发展督导委员会成员,彼亦为本公司若干附属公司之董事。张先生持有沈阳建筑大学学士学位及哈尔滨工业大学硕士学位。彼于1995年加入中国海外集团有限公司(「中海集团」,本公司的控股股东)旗下附属公司任职工程师,其后,彼于中海集团及中国海外发展有限公司(本公司的同系附属公司,股份代号:688,于联交所主板上市)不同业务部门如发展管理部及营销策划中心工作,及曾出任苏州、深圳及北方区域公司总经理。张先生自2020年3月5日起亦获委任为中海集团董事。彼于2014年12月至2020年2月期间曾担任中国海外宏洋集团有限公司(本公司的联营公司,股份代号:81,于联交所主板上市)之执行董事兼行政总裁、授权代表及薪酬委员会成员。张先生拥有逾26年房地产开发及企业管理经验。
杨鸥博士
执行董事兼行政总裁
杨鸥博士于2018年3月22日获委任为本公司执行董事兼行政总裁及授权代表,并于2020年10月27日获委任为可持续发展督导委员会成员,彼亦为本公司若干附属公司之董事。杨博士于2000年6月毕业于中国南京理工大学,持有工学学士学位(材料科学)。彼于2006年12月取得中国重庆大学建筑及土木工程硕士学位、于2011年6月取得新加坡国立大学工商管理硕士学位及于2015年9月取得香港理工大学管理学博士学位。杨博士于2001年12月取得证券从业资格;于2011年六月取得材料科学及工程高级经济师职称;于2013年8月取得建筑及土木工程高级工程师职称;及于2020年9月取得工商管理专业正高级经济师职称。自2014年9月起杨博士为英国特许房屋经理学会中国学习中心讲师;自2014年12月起及2015年5月起,杨博士分别成为中国汕头大学MBA教育中心及中国西南交通大学MBA教育中心的校外企业导师。彼自2019年5月26日起担任中国物业管理协会副会长。杨博士于2015年6月25日至2016年5月5日期间曾出任本公司的执行董事及副总裁,彼于2013年7月至2014年2月期间为本集团三间从事增值服务的附属公司的董事长。杨博士于2002年至2015年期间,曾担任成都中海物业管理有限公司的董事及副总经理、中海兴业(成都)发展有限公司的董事及助理总经理、中国海外发展有限公司(「中国海外发展」,本公司的同系附属公司,股份代号:688,于联交所主板上市)客户关系部总监及总经理、中海物业管理有限公司总经理及中国海外发展物业管理部总经理,负责中国业务的整体管理及营运工作,以及中国海外宏洋集团有限公司(本公司的联营公司,股份代号:81,于联交所主板上市)旗下汕头市中海宏洋地产有限公司之总经理。彼于2016年6月至2017年6月期间曾出任碧桂园控股有限公司(股份代号:2007,于联交所主板上市)四川区域之总裁。杨博士于2017年6月起重新加入中国海外发展,担任客户服务部总经理。杨博士拥有逾20年房地产开发及物业管理行业经验。
庞金营先生
执行董事兼副总裁
庞金营先生于2018年8月22日获委任为本公司执行董事兼副总裁,彼亦为本公司若干附属公司之董事。庞先生于1989年7月毕业于武汉大学经济管理系,取得经济学学士学位,2001年在职攻读中国人民大学商学院工商管理课程并于2004年6月取得工商管理硕士(MBA)学位,高级会计师职称。庞先生于1989年加入中国建筑集团有限公司(本公司的最终控股公司)所属第七工程局工作,后来于2004年9月加入中国海外集团有限公司(「中海集团」,本公司的控股股东),并于中海集团之附属公司担任不同职务。庞先生曾任中国建筑国际集团有限公司(本公司的同系附属公司,股份代号:3311,于联交所主板上市)财务资金部助理总经理,自2007年起分别担任中海集团财务资金部助理总经理、副总经理及总经理。庞先生亦曾担任安徽国元信托有限责任公司的董事。庞先生于工程承包、房地产投资行业拥有逾32年财务管理经验。
甘沃辉先生
MBA、FCCA、CPA,执行董事兼财务总监
甘沃辉先生于2015年6月获委任为本公司执行董事,并于2017年12月13日获委任为本公司之财务总监,负责本集团的财务管理事宜。彼亦为本公司若干附属公司之董事。甘先生毕业于香港理工学院(现为香港理工大学),持有会计专业文凭,并取得英国斯克莱德大学(University of Strathclyde)工商管理硕士学位。彼为合资格会计师,特许公认会计师公会资深会员及香港会计师公会会员。在加入本集团之前,甘先生曾出任多个不同的高级财务职位,于1997年至2010年期间任职于一间联交所主板上市公司,而彼于该公司的最后职位为集团财务总监。甘先生于2010年3月至2015年6月期间任职于中国海外宏洋集团有限公司(「中海宏洋」,本公司的联营公司,股份代号:81,于联交所主板上市),彼于中海宏洋的最后职位为财务及资金部(香港)总经理。甘先生于会计、审计及财务领域拥有逾34年经验。

非执行董事

马福军先生
非执行董事
马福军先生于2021年8月23日获委任为本公司非执行董事。马先生于1998年7月毕业于兰州大学,持有学士学位;2003年9月取得北京大学法学硕士学位;2011年6月取得西南财经大学法学博士学位;以及2021年1月在中国建筑集团有限公司(「中建集团」,本公司的最终控股公司)职称评审委员会取得正高级经济师职称。马先生于1998年加入中建二局第一建筑工程有限公司任职办公室职员,曾于中国建筑第二工程局有限公司不同部门如办公室、人力资源部工作,及曾出任物业公司总经理。其后,马先生于2010年3月担任中建集团董事会办公室助理总经理及人力资源部助理总经理、副总经理。彼于2017年9月担任中国海外集团有限公司(「中海集团」,本公司的控股股东)助理总经理,并于2020年2月起获委任为中海集团董事、副总经理。马先生拥有逾20年人事行政及建筑行业管理经验。
郭磊先生
非执行董事
郭磊先生于2021年8月23日获委任为本公司非执行董事。郭先生于1993年7月毕业于沈阳建筑工程学院(现名为沈阳建筑大学),持有工学学士学位;1999年7月取得哈尔滨建筑大学(现名为哈尔滨工业大学)管理学硕士学位;2003年7月取得哈尔滨工业大学管理学博士学位;以及2018年11月在中国建筑集团有限公司(本公司的最终控股公司)取得教授级高级工程师职称。郭先生于1993年10月至2003年7月期间,曾于丹东市供电设备厂和沈阳建筑工程学院工作。彼于2003年7月加入中国海外发展有限公司(「中国海外发展」,本公司的同系附属公司,股份代号:688,于联交所主板上市)旗下附属公司任职,曾于北京中海地产有限公司投资策划部及北京中海广场置业有限公司项目部工作。于2007年12月至2018年2月期间,曾担任天津中海兴业房地产开发有限公司助理总经理、中海地产集团有限公司(「中海地产」)北方区域公司助理总经理、中海宏洋地产(银川)有限公司总经理、中海地产沈阳公司总经理、中海地产董事及投资管理部总经理。郭先生于2018年2月至2020年10月期间担任中海发展雄安有限公司总经理、石家庄公司总经理及华北区域公司副总经理。其后,彼于2020年10月起担任中国海外发展助理总裁、鹤山天山金属材料制品有限公司及中建宏达建筑有限公司董事长及供应链公司副董事长。郭先生拥有约28年工程、合约及房地产行业企业管理经验。

独立非执行董事

容永祺先生
银紫荆星章、荣誉勋章、太平绅士,独立非执行董事
容永祺先生于2015年10月9日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。容先生亦为本公司审核委员会主席以及薪酬委员会、提名委员会及可持续发展督导委员会成员。彼负责就本集团的业务及营运提供独立策略意见及指引。容先生现为友邦保险(国际)有限公司区域执行总监及荣誉顾问以及华南城控股有限公司(股份代号:1668,于联交所主板上市)之荣誉顾问。彼现时亦为中国人民政治协商会议全国委员会委员、全国政协经济委员会副主任、香港专业及资深行政人员协会创会会长、华人永远坟场管理委员会委员暨财务委员会主席、香港科技大学校董会成员、香港都会大学咨询会委员及香港考试及评核局主席。容先生于1994年获选为「十大杰出青年」。彼于2001年获颁授荣誉勋章,并于2007年获委任为太平绅士,以及于2011年获香港特别行政区政府颁授银紫荆星章。容先生亦曾为中国人民政治协商会议吉林省委员会常务委员、中华全国青年联合会常委、香港策略发展委员会委员、中央政策组成员、民政事务局博彩及奖券事务委员会主席、香港青年联会主席、杰出青年协会主席、国际人寿保险经理协会董事兼国际委员会主席、香港人寿保险从业员协会会长、香港人寿保险经理协会会长及于2014年10月14日至2020年8月31日期间担任中国建筑国际集团有限公司(本公司的同系附属公司,股份代号:3311,于联交所主板上市)的全资附属公司中国海外保险有限公司的独立非执行董事及审核委员会会员。容先生获香港科技大学颁授高层管理人员工商管理硕士(EMBA)学位,并拥有若干专业资格,包括认可财务策划师、认证财务顾问师、特许财务策划师、特许寿险策划师、特许财务顾问经理及特许寿险营业经理。彼于保险领域拥有逾39年经验。
苏锦樑先生
金紫荆星章、太平绅士,独立非执行董事
苏锦梁先生于2018年10月9日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。苏先生亦为本公司薪酬委员会主席以及审核委员会、提名委员会及可持续发展督导委员会成员。彼负责就本集团的业务及营运提供独立策略意见及指引。苏先生于1980年6月毕业于加拿大嘉尔顿大学,取得经济学文学士学位,1984年5月毕业于加拿大渥太华大学,取得法律学士学位及工商管理硕士学位。苏先生为加拿大阿伯达省律师会会员、加拿大安大略省律师会会员、英国律师会会员及香港律师会会员。彼自1984年起在加拿大提供法律服务,1989年回港后继续担任执业律师,拥有逾25年执业律师工作经验。苏先生于2008年6月1日获委任为香港特别行政区第三届政府商务及经济发展局副局长,于2011年6月28日获委任为商务及经济发展局局长,并于2012年7月1日继续获委任为香港特别行政区第四届政府商务及经济发展局局长至2017年6月30日。商务及经济发展局负责的政策范畴包括香港对外商贸关系、促进外来投资、保护知识产权、支持工商业、发展旅游、保障消费者权益、促进竞争、电讯、广播、发展科技(至2015年11月)、以及电影及创意产业等事宜。苏先生现为苏龙律师事务所顾问律师、东方海外(国际)有限公司(股份代号:316,于联交所主板上市)的独立非执行董事,以及核数委员会及战略发展委员会成员、Investcorp Holdings B.S.C.的独立非执行董事及审核委员会成员,以及瑞安新天地有限公司的独立非执行董事、审核委员会主席及提名委员会成员。苏先生曾任香港民主建港协进联盟副主席、香港医院管理局成员、岭南大学校董会成员、策略发展委员会成员及黄大仙区议会议员等公职。彼亦曾为微蓝保险有限公司的独立非执行董事、审核委员会成员及风险委员会主席及德合集团控股有限公司(股份代号:368,于联交所主板上市)的顾问至2022年3月30日。
林云峯先生
铜紫荆星章,太平绅士,PPHKIA、MHKIUD,独立非执行董事
林云峯先生于2015年10月9日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。林先生亦为本公司可持续发展督导委员会主席以及审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。彼负责就本集团的业务及营运提供独立策略意见及指引。林先生现为AD+RG建筑设计及研究所有限公司总监、香港中华总商会选任会董及广东省注册建筑师协会顾问。林先生于1979年11月获得香港大学建筑学文学士学位(一级荣誉)、于1981年11月获得香港大学建筑学士学位(优异)、于1985年11月获得香港大学城市规划理学硕士学位。彼为注册建筑师(香港)、香港建筑师学会会员、认可人士(建筑师名单)(香港)、英国皇家建筑师学会(Royal Institute of British Architects)会员、亚太经贸合作组织(APEC)建筑师、中华人民共和国一级注册建筑师资格及深圳市注册建筑师协会会员。林先生于2008年获香港特别行政区政府委任为太平绅士,并于2018年获香港特别行政区政府颁授铜紫荆星章,以及于2021年获选为选举委员。彼曾为中国人民政治协商会议第十二届全国委员会委员、中国人民政治协商会议重庆市第三届委员会委员、香港中文大学建筑学院兼任教授、民政事务局南莲园池咨询委员会主席、香港建筑师学会会长、香港城市设计学会会长、发展局城市规划委员会成员、古物咨询委员会成员、环境局能源咨询委员会成员及教育局教育发展基金咨询委员会成员。

友情链接